Index to Camps Bay


GET INFORMATION OF PLACES AND CONTACT DETAILS BELOW
Beauty
Camps Bay Retreat +27 (0)21 437 8300 www.campsbayretreat.com 7 Chilworth Road
Langaro Lifestyle Centre +27 (0)21 437 1690 www.langaro.com 15 The Fairway
Steven Alan Hair Design +27 (0)21 438 9218   15A The Drive
The Bay Hotel Spa +27 (0)21 430 4444 www.thebay.co.za/wellness 69 Victoria Road
Jaxan Hair Design +27 (0)79 538 8149 Shop 101, The Promenande, 87 Victoria Road
Mani Pedi +27 (0)21 438 0412 www.manipedi.co.za Ground Floor, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
The Bay Skin Care +27 (0)21 438 9800 www.thebayskincare.co.za Shop 5, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Lavender (Thai &Chinese Massage) +27 (0)21 437 1686 The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Sorbet Camps Bay +27 (0)21437 1755 www.sorbet.co.za 1st Floor, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
The Senate Hair Salon +27 (0)21 437 0426 www.thesenatehairsalon.co.za The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Medical
Dentists - Camps Bay Dental Studio +27 (0)214381710 www.campsbaydentalstudio.co.za 49 Victoria Road
Chiropractor - Dr Stuart White +27 (0)21 438 1468 www.drsjwhite.co.za Suite 102F, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Doctors - Dr Darren Levin +27 (0)21 438 1468 www.campsbaydoctor.co.za Suite 102F, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Optometrist - EyeQ +27 (0)21 438 1365 www.eyeq.co.za 1st Floor, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Pharmacy - Lite-Kem Pharmacy +27 (0)21 438 2088 1st Floor, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Psychologist - Dr Dita Bosman +27 (0)73 610 3006 www.dbosmanpsychologist.co.za
Service Station
Rontree Service Station +27 (0)21 438 1458 2A Rontree Avenue
Top Car Car Wash +27 (0)21 437 0495
Restaurants/Cafes
The Bungalow +27 (0)21438 2018 www.thebungalow.co.za 3 Victoria Road, Clifton
The Round House Restaurant +27 (0)21 437 4347 www.theroundhouserestaurant.com Round House Road
Von Kamptz Restaurant +27 (0)21 437 8300 www.campsbayretreat.com 7 Chilworth Road
Place on the Bay +27 (0)21 437 8500 www.placeonthebay.co.za 2 The Fairway
Mynt Cafe +27 (0)21 437 1765 www.myntcafe.co.za 31 Victoria Road
Cafe Caprice (Beach Bar & Cafe) +27 (0)21 438 8315 www.cafecaprice.co.za 37 Victoria Road
The 41 +27 (0)21438 1213 41 Victoria Road
Ocean Basket (Seafood) www.oceanbasket.com 49 Victoria Road
Vida e caffe (Coffee shop) +27 (0)21 438 0062 www.vidaecaffe.com 55 Victoria Road
Kauai (Taste the Island) +27 (0)21 438 4655 www.kauai.co.za 55 Victoria Road
Col'Cacchio (Pizzeria) +27 (0)21 438 4607 www.colcacchio.co.za 55 Victoria Road
Barroca at Camps Bay Sports Club +27 (0)21 438 1992 63 Victoria Road
Tides @The Bay Hotel +27 (0)21 430 4444 www.thebay.co.za 69 Victoria Road
Paranga +27 (0)21 438 0404 www.paranga.co.za Shop 1, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Umi Fusion (Japanese) +27 (0)21 437 1802 www.umirestaurant.co.za Shop 201, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
La Belle (Bistro & Bakery) +27 (0)21 437 1278 www.labellecampsbay.co.za Shop 201, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Blues (Seafood, Continental) +27 (0)21 438 2040 www.blues.co.za The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Gelato Mania (Ice cream) +27 (0)76 426 3166 www.gelatomania.co.za Shop 11, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Zenzero (Italian) +27 (0)21 438 0007 www.zenzerorestaurant.co.za Shop 2A, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Del Mar (Mexican) +27 (0)21 437 0333 www.delmar.restaurant.co.za  Shop 104, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
The Raj (Indian) +27 (0)21 438 4555 www.therjrestaurant.com Shop 4, The Promenande, 87 Victoria Road
Mezepoli (Meze & Wine Bar) +27 (0)21 438 1915 www.mezepoli.co.za The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
The Butcher Restaurant +27 (0)21 437 0183 www.thebutcherrestaurant.co.za Shop 3, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Phuket (Sushi - Seafood - Thai) +27 (0)21 437 1617 The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Ocean Blue (Seafood) +27 (0)21 438 9838 blufish@mweb.co.za The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Ginger Deli & Kitchen +27 (0)76 816 3424 The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Dizzy's (Pub & Resturant) +27 (0)21 438 2686 www.dizzys.co.za 41 The Drive
Godfather (Seafood & Sushi) +27 (0)21 438 0782 37 The Drive
Primi Piatti (Italian) +27 (0)21 438 9149 www.primi-world.co.za 18-21 Brighton Court, 91 Victoria Road
Side Dish Theatre Bistro +27 (0)21 438 8818 www.dishfood.co.za 1A Link Road
Bootlegger Bakoven +27 (0)21 433 2599 www.bootlegger.co.za 38 Victoria Road, Bakoven
The Hussar Grill (Grillroom) +27 (0)21 438 0151 www.hussargrill.co.za 108 Camps Bay Drive
Retail Shops
Look Africa (Clothing) +27 (0)21 437 0409 lookafrica@mweb.co.za 55 Victoria Road
O Boutique +27 (0)76 175 1057 dunekos@aol.com 1st Floor, 87 Victoria Road
Art on the Bay +27 (0)21 438 9411 www.artonthebay.co.za Shop 4, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Rainbow Swimwear +27 (0)21 438 2087 campsbayrainbow@gmail.com Shop 2, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Marline's on the Bay (Clothing) +27 (0)21 438 2325 volksfam@iafrica.com Shop 7, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Out of this World (Curios) +27 (0)21 438 8391 www.outofthisworld.co.za Shop 1 B, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Services
Post Office +27 (0)21 438 9640 www.postoffice.co.za 1st Floor, The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Superette
Pick 'n Pay +27 (0)21 438 0582 www.picknpay.co.za The Promenade, 87 Victoria Road
Camps Bay Continental Deli +27 (0)21 438 5530 11 Totness Avenue
Theatres
Theare on the Bay +27 (0)21 438 3301 www.pietertoerien.co.za 1A Link Road